top of page


Register now and enjoy early bird discount!


Our Faculty

Our distinguished faculty includes the following:


  • Dr Derrick Aw

  • Prof P. Ganesan Adaikan

  • Dr Simon Chong

  • Dr Lee Fang Jann

  • Dr Joe Lee

  • Dr Martha Lee

  • Dr Lim Kok Bin

  • Prof Peter Lim

  • Dr Ng Kok Kit

  • Dr Ronny Tan

  • Dr Peter Ting


What is the Course about?

This annually-run course aims to equip GPs with a working knowledge on the latest in sexual dysfunction, including sexual dysfunction counseling and advances in the treatment of erectile dysfunction and the exciting new treatments for premature ejaculation.

Joint Certification of Achievement to be awarded by:

bottom of page